home sitemap
click here to go to the start page.


Impressum Disclaimer

© 2011 SCNAT

Organising Committee

Scientific committee

Prof. Dr. Thierry Courvoisier, ISDC, University of Geneva, SCNAT

Prof. Dr. Nouria Hernandez, CIG, University of Lausanne, SCNAT

Prof. Dr. Peter Meier-Abt, University of Basel, SAMS

Prof. Dr. Denis Monard, Friedrich Miescher Institute, SCNAT

Prof. Dr. Dominique Müller, University of Geneva

Prof. Dr. Jean-David Rochaix, University of Geneva, SCNAT




Dr. Pia Stieger, SCNAT